Planning Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Nellie Brown
    Chairman, Planning
  • Wayne Sayland
    Vice-Chairman, Planning
  • Donna Brown
    Secretary, Planning
  • Lavern Baker
    Active Member, Planning
  • Shelia Rostad
    Active Member, Planning
  • Brandon Gawlowski
    Alternate Member, Planning
  • Joaquin Lanclos
    Alternate Member, Planning

Membership Information

Town of Maysville Planning Board consists of five active members and 2 alternate members. These members are appointed by the Town of Maysville Board of Commissioners.